Welcome to your Lancashire

Mobile library services

Contacts

Address:
Heysham Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
heysham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Morecambe Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
morecambe.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Garstang Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
garstang.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Clayton Green Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
claytongreen.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Ormskirk Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
ormskirk.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Whalley Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
whalley.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Brierfield Library
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
brierfield.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Library Service
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Email:
library@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
Customer Contact Centre
Phone:
0300 123 6703
Opening times:
8am-8pm

© 2014, Lancashire County CouncilPhone: 0300 123 6701 email: enquiries@lancashire.gov.uk