Welcome to your Lancashire

Useful Links

Educating Your Child At Home

Contacts

Address:
Elective Home Education Service
Lancashire County Council 3rd Floor, Joint Divisional Offices
East Cliff Complex
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 3JT
Phone:
01772 532 289
Email:
enquiries.ehe@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Team Lead
Frances Molloy
Phone:
01772 532722
Email:
frances.molloy@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Support Worker - Lead Contact North Area
Helena Mell (part time, term time) - Wednesday, Thursday (flexible)
Phone:
07500 993579 / 01772 532484
Email:
Helena.mell@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Support Worker - Lead Contact South Area
Ann Walmsley (part time, term time) - Wednesday, Thursday (flexible)
Phone:
07500 993582 / 01772 532486
Email:
Ann.walmsley@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Support Worker - Lead Contact East Area
Toni Davies (term time, part time) Wednesday, Thursday (flexible)
Phone:
07768 325907 / 01254 220585
Email:
Toni.davies@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Support Worker (GRT Support) - County Wide
Rebecca Clavell-Bate (part time, term time) - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (flexible)
Phone:
07825 584690 / 01254 220789
Email:
Rebecca.clavell-bate@lancashire.gov.uk

Address:
EHE Support Officer - County Wide
Janette Bradley (Full Time)
Phone:
07827 232425 / 01772 532476
Email:
janette.bradley@lancashire.gov.uk

© 2014, Lancashire County CouncilPhone: 0300 123 6701 email: enquiries@lancashire.gov.uk