This application has moved to

Please use the new version of the application and report any issues to

The old application will remain available until 29/01/2021 before it is decommissioned. Please update any bookmarks that you have and, if you were directed to the application from the website or intranet, please contact

Padiham & Burnley West - Divisional result

Party Candidate Votes
UK Independence Party Alan Hosker   (ELECTED) 1234
Labour Marcus Johnstone    1006
Conservative Ivor Emo    714
Liberal Democrats Mark Payne    335
Green Party Anne Whittles    63
Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts Gavin Hartley    27

Division summary

Majority Eligible Voters Total number of verified Ballots Spoilt Ballots Turnout
228 10369 3381 2 32.61%