Elections 2013

Elections were held on Thursday 2nd May 2013 for the 84 County Councillors to cover the 12 Lancashire district areas.

Lancashire county councillors do not represent the areas of Blackburn with Darwen and Blackpool as they are unitary authorities.

All results have now been declared.

View the results


All the results as they were announced

Map View

Interactive map showing who's won where.

Elected candidates

See list of announced elected candidates.

Voting statistics

Summary of total votes, seats won and comparison to previous years.